1300 740 705

The National NAIDOC Committee congratulated ten outstanding Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Australians who were honoured at the 2017 National NAIDOC Awards Ceremony in Cairns.

Organised by the National NAIDOC Committee
Proudly supported by the Australian Government
Designed, Produced and Managed by To A T Productions
Audio Visual Supply by Novatech Creative Event Technology
Photography by Pat Brunet & Jon W / Event Photos Australia